<link rel="stylesheet" href="//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0732/0067/t/69/assets/theme.scss.css?v=5488277819540335479">

KIT DG NANOPRESSO

accessoire pour capsules DG*

Sale price Prix $29.90 USD Regular price
Prix Hors Taxe (HT)

Le kit DG permet à la Nanopresso d'utiliser les CAPSULES DG * pour préparer des espressos et autres boissons à base de café comme le latte, le cappuccino, le macchiato ... L'avantage d'utiliser ces capsules est qu'il existe une grande variété de boissons disponibles et qu'elles sont très faciles à préparer. Il y a très peu de marge d'erreurs, de ce fait votre boisson est délicieuse à chaque fois. Les dosettes sont pratiques, rapides et faciles d’utilisation.

Remarque : en raison de la limitation du débit d'eau de notre Nanopresso et de la capacité de son réservoir d'eau, la concentration de café et donc les goûts des boissons extraites peuvent différer de ceux préparés avec les machines domestiques. Pour certains types de boissons, vous ne pourrez pas suivre les instructions concernant la quantité d'eau nécessaire à utiliser, comme suggéré sur l'emballage de la capsule, sauf si vous remplissez le réservoir d'eau à plusieurs reprises.

* CAPSULES DG fait référence aux capsules Nescafé Dolce Gusto® **. Certaines capsules non authentiques peuvent ne pas être entièrement compatibles.

** Marque tierce sans lien avec Wacaco Company Limited.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

Dimensions 163x66x66 mm 6.4x2.6x2.6 in
Poids 214 g 0.47 lbs
Capacité du réservoir 140 ml
4.75 fl oz
Remarque Le kit DG ne peut être utilisé qu'avec la Nanopresso.
Contenu de la boite Le kit DG et le manuel d'instruction
multi-langues.

VIDÉO

Produits expédiés à partir de plusieurs centres de distribution à travers le monde (États-Unis, UE, CN) en fonction de la disponibilité des stocks. Des taxes ou droits de douane peuvent être facturés au destinataire à l'importation. Pour plus d'informations, lisez les Conditions d'expédition.

commentaires

Avis clients
5.0 Based on 3 Reviews
Poster un commentaire Ask a Question
  • commentaires
  • Questions

Merci d'avoir laissé un commentaire !

Votre contribution est très appréciée. Partagez-la avec vos amis pour qu'ils en profitent aussi !

Filter Reviews:
GA
04/01/2021
GLAUCO A.
Brazil Brazil
Excelente Acessório!

Muito bom! Faz um café Dolce Gusto delicioso, nada a dever em sabor se comparar com a cafeteira original. Recomendo!!!

Wacaco NANOPRESSO DG KIT ReviewWacaco NANOPRESSO DG KIT Review
MB
03/13/2021
Mark B.
United States United States
Be an Artist overnight !

Made an impressive looking (and tasting) Machiato the first time ! Totally bomb-proof and delightful to use !

Wacaco NANOPRESSO DG KIT Review
P
03/11/2021
Petra
Czech Republic Czech Republic
Works great and further expands the use of nanopresso

Feels sturdy, works as expected, perfect on the go or if you are interested in something other than a regular espresso. Creates a nice crema on top and is great for smaller milky drinks like DG flat white. For larger ones and extra milk capsules you need to refill the water tank and use two capsules consecutively. Takes a bit longer but drinks are just as good. Easy to assemble, disassemble and clean. I recommend this product!

FrançaisEspañol汉语English

NANOPRESSO DG KIT

Coffee kit accessories for pods

Sale price Price $29.90 USD Regular price
exc.VAT

The DG Kit allows the Nanopresso to use DG CAPSULES* to prepare espresso and other coffee drinks like latte, cappuccino, macchiato... The advantage of using those capsules is that there is a wide variety of drinks available and they are very easy to prepare. There is very little left for error, so your beverage is delicious every single time. Pods are convenient, mess-free, and easier to clean after use.

Note: Due to the limitation of the Nanopresso water flow rate and water tank capacity, coffee concentration and therefore extracted drinks tastes might differ from those prepared with the home machines. For certain types of drinks, you won't be able to follow the instruction regarding the necessary quantity of water to use, as suggested on capsule packaging unless you refill the water tank a few times.

*DG CAPSULES refers to Nescafé Dolce Gusto®**. Some non-genuine capsules might not be fully compatible.

** Third-party brand with no link to Wacaco Company Limited.

CHARACTERISTICS

Dimension 163x66x66 mm 6.4x2.6x2.6 in
Weight 214 g 0.47 lbs
Water capacity 140 ml
4.75 fl oz
Remark DG Kit is an accessory and it can only be used on the Nanopresso.
Package includes DG Kit and multi-languages
instruction book.

VIDEO

Products shipped from multiple fulfillment centers across the world (US, EU, CN) depending on stock availability. Customs taxes or duties may be charged to the recipient at import. For more information read the Shipping Policy.

REVIEWS