<link rel="stylesheet" href="//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0732/0067/t/26/assets/theme.scss.css?2730921346706535407">

NANOPRESSO RED TATTOO PIXIE

Sale price Prix $79.90 USD Regular price

DESCRIPTION

La Nanopresso Red Tattoo Pixie est notre édition limitée spéciale hiver. Une production unique, conçue par la graphiste française Emma Tissier, une personne fantastique et une artiste exceptionnelle. Dans cette série, son art nous transporte dans un pays de conte de fées où les grains de café magiques envoutent cerfs, bonhommes de neige, elfes... Une tasse de café serait-elle le secret du Père Noël et de la nuit la plus magique de l'année? Écoutez, nous pouvons l'entendre déguster son expresso ... HO HO HO!

Doté de nouvelles fonctionnalités, qui améliorent considérablement la façon dont vous préparez votre café préféré, La Nanopresso est l'une des meilleurs machines à expresso et certainement la plus polyvalente. Une vrai petite merveille dont vous ne pourrez plus vous passer! Construite autour d'un nouveau système de pompage breveté, la Nanopresso est capable d'atteindre, avec l'aide de vos doigts, une pression stable de 18 bars (261 PSI) durant tout le processus d'extraction, pour une qualité de café inégalée. La Nanopresso fonctionne parfaitement avec un café finement moulu et bien tassé. De plus elle est extrêmement simple et facile à utiliser. La Nanopresso nécessite 15% moins de force de pompage par rapport aux modèles précédents (Minipresso 1ère génération). Avec la Nanopresso, la puissance est dans la machine, pas dans vos mains. Après chaque expresso, l'entretien de la Nanopresso ne prend que quelques secondes. Si nécessaire, tous les composants du porte-filtre sont facilement séparables pour un nettoyage en profondeur.

L'étui de protection de la Nanopresso est confectionné en EVA durable et doublé à l'intérieur de tissus doux. Il est spécialement conçu pour s'adapter autour de la Nanopresso (sans aucun accessoire attaché). L'étui aide à protéger des chocs, des rayures et de la poussière. Avec l'ajout de l'étui de protection pour la Nanopresso vous êtes fin prêt pour votre prochaine grande aventure.

DÉCOUVRIR

CARACTÉRISTIQUES NANOPRESSO

Dimension 156x71x62 mm 6.14x2.8x2.44 in
Poids 336 g 0.74 lb
Capacité du réservoir 80 ml 2.70 fl oz
Capacité du panier filtre 8 g 0.28 oz
Pression max. 18 bar 261 psi

CARACTÉRISTIQUES ÉTUI DE PROTECTION

Dimension 185x80x80 mm 7.30x3.15x3.15 in
Poids 75 g 0.165 lb
Autres Boucle de fixation pour mousqueton intégrée.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES DU L'ENSEMBLE

Dimension 189x85x81 mm 7.44x3.35x3.20 in
Poids 530 g 1.17 lb
Contenu de la boite Nanopresso, étui de protection,
panier-filtre, dosette, brosse,
manuel d'instructions multi-
languages, carte de garantie et
deux autocollants.

LIVRAISON GRATUITE - Produits expédiés depuis Hong Kong. TVA, taxes et droits de douane peuvent être facturés au destinataire à l'importation. Pour plus d'informations lire les Conditions d'expédition .

FrançaisEspañol汉语English

NANOPRESSO RED TATTOO PIXIE

Sale price Price $79.90 USD Regular price

DESCRIPTION

The Nanopresso Red Tattoo Pixie is our special winter Limited Edition. A one time production, designed by the French graphic designer Emma Tissier, a fantastic person and an amazing artist. In this serie her doodle art transport us in a fairy tale land where coffee beans bewitch deers, snowmen, elves... Could a cup of joe be the secret behind Santa Claus most magical night? Listen we can hear him enjoying his drink... HO HO HO!

Packed with new features and capabilities, which will drastically improve the way you prepare your favorite coffee, Nanopresso is one of the best and most versatile espresso machines. A truly unique addition to your coffee toolkit! Built around a newly patented pumping system, the Nanopresso is capable of reaching, with the help of your hands, a maximum of 18 bars (261 PSI) of pressure for unparalleled coffee extractions qualities. The Nanopresso works best with finely ground coffee that is tamped hard. It is delightfully easy to operate and simple to use. The Nanopresso requires 15% less force to pump compared to previous models (1st generation Minipresso). With Nanopresso, the power is in the machine, not in your hands. After each shot, Nanopresso maintenance takes only few seconds. When necessary, every components of the portafilter are easily separated for deep cleaning.

Nanopresso Case is made of durable EVA material and soft fabric interior lining. It is specially designed to fit around the Nanopresso without any attached accesories. The case helps protect from any bumps, scratches and dust. With the addition of the Nanopresso Case be ready for your next big adventure.

KNOW MORE

NANOPRESSO CHARACTERISTICS

Dimension 156x71x62 mm 6.14x2.8x2.44 in
Weight 336 g 0.74 lb
Water capacity 80 ml 2.70 fl oz
Ground capacity 8 g 0.28 oz
Max. pressure 18 bar 261 psi

PROTECTIVE CASE CHARACTERISTICS

Dimension 185x80x80 mm 7.30x3.15x3.15 in
Weight 75 g 0.165 lb
Other Built-in attachment loop for carabiner.

PACKAGE CHARACTERISTICS

Dimension 189x85x81 mm 7.44x3.35x3.20 in
Weight 530 g 1.17 lb
Package include Nanopresso, protective case,
built-in espresso cup, filter basket,
scoop, brush, multi-languages
instruction book, warranty card and
two stickers.

FREE SHIPPING - Products shipped from Hong Kong. Customs taxes or duties may be charged to the recipient at import. For more information read the Shipping Policy.

REVIEWS

Customer Reviews

5 Based on 3 reviews
5 ★
100% 
3
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

AH
02/04/2019
AMBER H.
Taiwan

Thanks for your good products

It’s great! And Happy Chinese New Year

BB
02/02/2019
Bianca B.
Romania

Awesome

Awesome so far.

RL
01/13/2019
Rachel L.
Israel

Beautiful, my second nanopresso!

Thank you so much for amazing nanopresso. Easy to use, great quality & stylish. In love!